Branch Contact

Branch Branch Manager Email Phone Fax
AAAA5 asdasda@ADASD.KK 323-232-2222
Calgary South MMMMM RutMMrMorM Calgary@IAAI.com 845-099-4844 955-544-5590
CAN-AM Processing Centre MMMM MMrAM hamilton@impactauto.ca 49-944-8489 49-944-5444
Edmonton Torey Tatro Edmonton@IAAI.com 587-772-2680 877-878-2375
Halifax Sarah Innes Halifax@IAAI.com 902-873-3933 833-946-0774
Hamilton MMMM MMrMM Hamilton@IAAI.com 509-990-5059 509-990-5555
London NMnMy MMMMrtMy London@IAAI.com 940-895-4889 955-905-9059
Manitoba MPISalvage@mpi.mb.ca 204-985-7844
Moncton MMrMM PMrMMr Moncton@IAAI.com 944-999-9005 955-959-9480
Montreal Danielle Forest Montreal@IAAI.com 450-452-4043 450-452-2310
Ottawa MMrrMM MMMMnott Ottawa@IAAI.com 445-885-5454 445-885-4959
Quebec City Josee Loyer Quebec@IAAI.com 581-501-5016 877-791-4579
St. John's Sarah Innes Halifax@IAAI.com 902-873-3993
St. John's - OLD Sarah Innes Halifax@IAAI.com 902-873-3993
Sudbury Carmen Duhaime Sudbury@IAAI.com 705-560-2723 705-560-9867
Toronto MMvM TMnM Toronto@impactauto.ca 90-544-4484 90-544-4494
Vancouver Adeel Tahir Vancouver@IAAI.com 604-278-6556 877-791-4886
Winnipeg MPISalvage@mpi.mb.ca 204-985-7844