Branch Contact

Branch Branch Manager Email Phone Fax
Automation11100906 Nancy McCarthy London@IAAI.com 999-999-9999 999-999-4949
Automation11100942 Sarah Innes Halifax@IAAI.com 999-999-9999 999-999-4949
Automation11101007 Sarah Innes Halifax@IAAI.com 999-999-9999 999-999-4949
Brandon SalDeptWin@mpi.mb.ca 705-957-7555
Calgary South MryMn PronM Calgary@IAAI.com 499-399-3433 933-999-9393
CAN-AM Processing Centre Jake Mirza hamilton@impactauto.ca 905-560-4045 905-560-7111
Edmonton TorMy TMtro Edmonton@IAAI.com 993-333-3999 933-939-3939
Halifax SMrMM MnnMs Halifax@IAAI.com 993-939-9999 993-993-4949
Hamilton MMMM MMrAM Hamilton@IAAI.com 999-999-4949 999-999-3333
London NMnMy MMMMrtMy London@IAAI.com 939-493-9449 933-999-9339
Manitoba MMrMy MMMnMMy SalDeptWin@mpi.mb.ca 705-957-7555
Moncton TyMMr SMMMMMM Moncton@IAAI.com 999-999-9393 933-939-9349
Montreal MMMMMMMnM MMmyMMAuM Montreal@IAAI.com 499-493-4949 499-493-3939
Ottawa Carrie Allinott Ottawa@IAAI.com 613-443-3171 613-443-0835
Quebec City Josee Loyer Quebec@IAAI.com 581-501-5016 877-791-4579
St. John's Sarah Innes St.Johns@impactauto.ca 902-873-3933 902-832-4545
Sudbury Carmen Duhaime Sudbury@IAAI.com 705-560-2723 705-560-9867
test test test@reg.com 499-399-3433
Test 1 Nancy McCarthy London@IAAI.com 999-999-4949 999-999-9999
Test Branch TEBR@IAAI.com 111-111-1111
test reg 18 test@reg.com 499-399-3433
test reg 18 test SalDeptWin@mpi.mb.ca 705-957-7555
TestBranch07100307 Sarah Innes Halifax@IAAI.com 999-999-4949 999-999-9999
TestBranch07100315 Sarah Innes Halifax@IAAI.com 999-999-4949 999-999-9999
TestBranch07100914 Sarah Innes Halifax@IAAI.com 999-999-4949 999-999-9999
Toronto MMvM TMnM Toronto@impactauto.ca 399-939-9949 399-939-3999
Vancouver Cliff Rutherford Vancouver@IAAI.com 604-278-6556 877-791-4886
Winnipeg MMrMy MMMnMMy SalDeptWin@mpi.mb.ca 705-957-7555