Branch Contact

Branch Branch Manager Email Phone Fax
AAAA5 asdasda@ADASD.KK 444-444-4444 555-555-5555
Brandon SalDeptWin@mpi.mb.ca 204-985-7844
Calgary South MMMMM RutMMrMorM Calgary@IAAI.com 845-099-4844 955-544-5590
CAN-AM Processing Centre MMMM MMrAM hamilton@impactauto.ca 49-944-8489 49-944-5444
Edmonton TorMy TMtro Edmonton@IAAI.com 995-550-0494 955-959-0559
Halifax SMrMM MnnMs Halifax@IAAI.com 40-955-5055 955-084-4558
Hamilton MMMM MMrAM Hamilton@IAAI.com 49-944-8489 49-944-5444
London NMnMy MMMMrtMy London@IAAI.com 940-895-4889 955-905-9059
Manitoba MPISalvage@mpi.mb.ca 204-985-7844
Moncton MMrMM PMrMMr Moncton@IAAI.com 944-999-9005 955-959-9480
Montreal Danielle Forest Montreal@IAAI.com 450-452-4043 450-452-2310
Ottawa MMrrMM MMMMnott Ottawa@IAAI.com 445-885-5454 445-885-4959
Quebec City Josee Loyer Quebec@IAAI.com 581-501-5016 877-791-4579
St. John's Sarah Innes Halifax@IAAI.com 902-873-3933
St. John's - OLD Sarah Innes Halifax@IAAI.com 902-873-3993
Sudbury Carmen Duhaime Sudbury@IAAI.com 705-560-2723 705-560-9867
Test rreter tt@gmail.com 647-000-3345 647-898-9374
Toronto MMvM TMnM Toronto@impactauto.ca 90-544-4484 90-544-4494
Vancouver Adeel Tahir Vancouver@IAAI.com 604-278-6556 877-791-4886
Winnipeg MPISalvage@mpi.mb.ca 204-985-7844